Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

@thedancingbaby, maybe take a spin out to Adare and come back.

Charlie malones was mentioned as well. Itā€™d be a good spot to watch the racing, I spent a Cheltenham afternoon there once and it seemed decent for that.

In the locke bar. Not impressed. Moving on shortly

Thatā€™s only for summer drinking outside mate.

I posted not to go there but you werenā€™t listening. Myles Breens is a nice pub, they might not show the racing though. Do you need any assistance for grub options?

Flannerys on Shannon Street have met my needs

Who on here recommended that porter house pal?

The Black Swan in Annacoty has a lot of GAA heads in there

You know your way round if you found it and can describe it as Flannerys, Shannon St.

For the evening you could do a tour of the Five Flannerys pubs.

No idea mate

A grand spot. Had my Christmas Eve pints there last year.

Proper old skool boozer, plenty auld lads and salt of the earth types in thereā€¦ Iā€™m sure thatā€™s one of the seven Limerick pubs chocolatemice got his cock out in tho.

2020 is going to be limericks year if the bunting is anything to go by

We were never gone on that culture shite palā€¦just wanted the few bob associated with it.

By 2020 the moral All Ireland minor champions will be mature and itā€™ll be the start of a 5 in a row.
Howā€™s your adventure going?

RIP Michael Noonan.

Up to his knees in it?

Keep the (chocolate) mouse in the house pal. Decent old street for pubs with Mylesā€™ next door and all.

Now an Indian restaurant, a bizarre one at that, basically the bar as it was with some tables in it. Curiosity got the better of me today. A tenner for two courses at lunch, barely edible.