Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

I hear there was a party on Thomas st Sunday evening for something or other.

Twas carnage. We came away from it again. Bars were rammed

Hon Jackie, some climb up the ladder

Living the Irish dream.

:clap: fair fucks to him

Hopefully he won’t venture out into rural Limerick and eat into the vote of Deppity Collins.
FF - the party of opportunity and opportunists……

His place did great indian grub.

One of the best
What a voice

Ok, I’ll be the one to say it.
We now have an Indian Quarter.

https://twitter.com/dubslife1/status/1671261152003719171?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

I’d like to see the build up because I’d say there’s a fair chance she had it coming

That’s yer man that had his ear bit off

I’ll send you on the 5 minute video. She gets a few more clips.

the karate kid crane kick GIF by Hollywood Suite

It’s all on that channel, he hit her a fair amount of thumps, she’s like the fucking terminator

https://twitter.com/dubslife1/status/1671259471648296961?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

Lads she took a fucking elbow there like an absolute champ.

Looks like him?

https://twitter.com/dubslife1/status/1653461013268758528?t=awi54xmiLQ8jHGpzUqafOQ&s=19

Is this your wan?

Says he has a number of businesses in the city, do we know what they are?

Some climb for him is right and fair play to him. I recall him collecting glasses in the stables bar when I was a student.