Mayo - we're tired of it now

It was only a matter of time🤣

Not Mayo, so much, but the meeja leeching off their joy

I was in Croker on Sunday, it was a privilege to be there. What a day - a fearless performance by an outstanding young team.

But seriously - leave them.at it… RTE, ,Newstalk, BBC - kindly fuck off

Who had a Dub and @Domhnach_Cearnach at that?

I may do a bit of volunteering in Croke Park

What’s it to ya? :rofl:

The first team to ever win an All Ireland apparently. Short memories for you

Go on @spidey, you know you want to

Second Captains have done 3 full Mayo podcasts.

Paddy can’t help himself when it comes to The hooch .
The Mayoites will be feeling awful sorry for themselves by the weekend and wondering what all the fuss was about .theyll have Sam
Kicked to a tin

No keep it going. They’ve waited long enough

My young lad asked when the celebrations will stop and I said they’ll likely be still at it this time next year. He’s a bit sharper than me and replied that they won’t be champions then. I don’t think they’ll care.

Good on them. Proper balls out celebration required. Beats fuck out of the lim-er-icks the previous week.

I knew the minute the HOOTER went on Sunday it was only a matter of time before fellas were having a cut off them. I did think they would at least make a Late Late appearance though. Jaysus its not even the Wednesday after yet.*

*Technically it is.

Twitter is awash with tans fucking off their Bellingham jerseys and switching to kobe shirts. What’s not to like?

They won it clean, without bags of cash.
Give them a few more days to celebrate.

It’s boom time for lads who reply to foreigners about GAA on twitter

You gotta see the bigger picture here - while many folk are shitting themselves about the MNC issues the Rhubarbs are driving the tax take through the roof with excise returns of record proportions and they’ve only been to 3 or 4 towns yet.

An rud is annamh is íontach…… :pint: :pint:

Mayo are the star makers.

They’re box office,ive always said it.

I heard a lot of towns are running out of drink and desperately trying to order more

The Greatest GAA story ever told. Let them.at it.

I’ll drop up a bag of cans.