Mickie'O's latest; Pay a pound to spend a penny

true

Michael O’Leary is considering putting a slot on the door of the jacks.

He calls it discrectionary revenue, which is what keeps the cost of flying down. Apparently.:confused:

Now, while not by choice, I’ve flown Ryan Air too many times and I’ve never had what I considered a cheap flight. SAS, BA, BMI and Aer Lingus have always been better value for my money.

I would gladly never get on a Ryan Air flight again but thats unlikely to happen, so instead I won’t buy any of his shitty coffee or overpriced booze on board again.

While this new stance will ensure I won’t have to pay up for a wee wee, it’ll give me additional pleasure to ignore turkish git trying to flog me curdled caffine.

Funny cos I was just reading the exact same thing.

He’s also talking about getting rid of ALL check in desks and having everyone check in online.

Also saw some article on the news last night about some nerd giving out by Ryanair on his blog. Some Ryanair employee came back lambasting him and the result was a 3 minute news article with more free publicity!

Simple thing is about RyanAir, if you dont like it, you dont have to use it. MOL is a business man, and as long as its profit making, he’ll screw you to the wall.

Good for him, people are stupid.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Simple thing is about RyanAir, if you dont like it, you dont have to use it. MOL is a business man, and as long as its profit making, he’ll screw you to the wall.

Good for him, people are stupid.[/quote]

Oh completely. Like I said before on here Aer Lingus fares are almost as cheap now on certain routes. There was a time when Ryanair were the cheapest by a mile but thats all changed now.

How else will I get to Carseronne or Girona?

Practice?

or Almeria for me…:confused:

Charge the incontinent fcukers Mick and keep the fares down for the rest of us. Great idea.

He’s bound to start weighing people soon

Would it not be some sort of offence to restrict people from using the toilet when there are no other alternative bathrooms available?

You could always do what Timmy Murphy did and just take a slash in the corner.

my first boss told me one time to train my arse to shite before i left the house in the morning

he’s a wealthy man now

apparently the law is your friend if you shit in public but you can be nicked for making a piss, its to do with medical problems associated related to holding onto a shit for too long

someone told me that once i cant vouch for it fully

Dont say that! If he does I’ll be fooked.

Fact!..

a free dump at 30,000 feet

[quote=“HBV*”]apparently the law is your friend if you shit in public but you can be nicked for making a piss, its to do with medical problems associated related to holding onto a shit for too long

someone told me that once i cant vouch for it fully[/quote]

so if its a wee wee it’ll cost a yoyo to avoid a public nuisence charge, but if its a number 2, we should just stay in our seats and … *bombs away:D

nice one.

*sorry, couldn’t resist

[quote=“Mairegangaire”]so if its a wee wee it’ll cost a yoyo to avoid a public nuisence charge, but if its a number 2, we should just stay in our seats and … *bombs away:D

nice one.

*sorry, couldn’t resist[/quote]

they will be charging for doggy bags mary to close this loophole

Well here’s my recent experience: I’m going to Paris in 4 weeks. Booking the flights last week, Aer Lingus was around 125 and Ryanair was 56.
Big difference for a jobless student like me.

Coin operated jacks is just plain wrong though. My dad is currently suffering some waterworks issues. He’d be bankrupt if he flew Ryanair.

[quote=“Thrawneen”]Well here’s my recent experience: I’m going to Paris in 4 weeks. Booking the flights last week, Aer Lingus was around 125 and Ryanair was 56.
Big difference for a jobless student like me.

Coin operated jacks is just plain wrong though. My dad is currently suffering some waterworks issues. He’d be bankrupt if he flew Ryanair.[/quote]

Does Ryan Air fly into Paris?

Girona is a kip though…