Ming the Merciless

Referring to him as a high profile former TD, while true, would be a bit odd, given his higher profile roles now.

It would be like referring to a premier league player as a “former high profile championship player”

What’s this now?

https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/1674384779435732995?t=LUx7wuXDNyLEXAQRRXGoZQ&s=19

What? Shur he wasn’t smart enough to know when he turned on camera himself!!!

Daoirse mchugh naked

Ming isn’t some daw that floats around the country popping into various golf courses during lockdown and being outraged when he’s pulled up on it. Ming knows he’s being watched. Your friends Claire and Mick know it too.

Colm Keaveny is a County Councilor isn’t he.

What are you trying to say here?

Is Paul Connaghton Jnr up to much these days?

Ming knows how to keep his nose clean.

Luke is a grand lad. I’m not sure why you’re lumping him in with the enemies of the state?

His father must have been a TD for 40 years and I wouldn’t say he ever roused himself enough to qualifiy as high profile, it would be fairly stretching things to consider junior to have that status.

You must be new to tabloid headlines

You saying he injects?

Remember when cops letting folk off motoring offences was all over the news?

Shatter and Wallace going at each other it.

Poor Ming realised that a cop had let him off a ‘driving while using a mobile phone’ charge so decided to go public under the guise of a whistleblower! ‘I’m doing this to show that cops are letting people off - I was one of them. But I never complained until now!’

Vincent Browne filleted him one night on it.

That sums up Ming. A complete chancer.

Ah lads, this cops thing shames us all. It’s not Hill Street Blues

Ming wants merciless justice

Would love to know who is in court, because if that was a hacker twas a fair niche and clever way to do it.

Has to be Irish and involved in politics at some level

Are you implying Saoirse McHugh did it?

The perfect crime, gets her arse out there

It was staring us in the face all along.