I’ve given that a like.
im sure the cavalry will be along shortly to try and rescue him (from himself)
some of us aren’t afraid to be on our own like the side group creeps
@Locke 's golf sidegroup was so successful Jamie Heaslip was in touch for pointers on how to win over the sceptics
I see the curry eating sudegroup are up early this morning with a dose of scour.
Please tell me they are called this as a nod to sudocreme?
@Locke 's golf sidegroup was so successful Jamie Heaslip was in touch for pointers on how to win over the sceptics
thats a fantastic twofer there biff
Mark Sidegroup is a commentator on BBC NI I think is he?
My Top 5 sidegroups currently:
- Limerick GAA
- Ratoath Inn
- NFL Betting (non subscription version)
- Ferrero Rocher Discussion Group
- Air fryer Recipe Group
Thinly veiled “I wasn’t invited”
Esteban is presenting slow cooker ginger chicken congee tonight. Should be a belter.
My Top 5 sidegroups currently:
- Limerick GAA
- Ratoath Inn
- NFL Betting (non subscription version)
- Ferrero Rocher Discussion Group
- Air fryer Recipe Group
Thanks for confirming that level of intelligence isn’t considered when invited.
Ah jaysus, you too?
Gas cunts.
Youve to produce your leaving cert results to get in. The accounting side group is a minimum of 580 points entry. There’s only 4 lads in there. @Chucks_Nwoko stunned us all with 605 points.
What in gods name were you doing with 580 points and studying arts?
Isn’t chucks from the north? He’d surely not be counting points and if I’m not mistaken you couldn’t get more points than 600 until around 2012 or so.
Wasn’t chucks already owning money to the subbies around then?
habanerocat:I see the curry eating sudegroup are up early this morning with a dose of scour.
Please tell me they are called this as a nod to sudocreme?
I can’t disclose that but as you can see @cowpat is one of the top posters.
Im not in the accounting group. Didn’t have the points. I believe they’re finishing Q3 board papers today.
NFL Betting (non subscription version)
DM sent. Will have a Black Friday special running for rest of the season.
Isn’t chucks from the north? He’d surely not be counting points and if I’m not mistaken you couldn’t get more points than 600 until around 2012 or so.
If it gives you any satisfaction, im barred from this sidegroup…on the spurious grounds that i sat A-Levels, not the Leaving.
Wankers.
Christmas pudding sorted