Missing members

Yep, he wouldnt be caught dead in Laois apparently.

Are you trying to tell us that he is dead in Laois? :eek:

KIB if you have information on Trev, you’d do well to come forward to the authorities. Perhaps Rocko could give your IP Address to the Garda to help with their inquiries.

Quite a lot to take in there!

What has happened to manusboyle?

One of the better posters on here I felt. Didn’t take himself too seriously.

Locke hasnt been seen for a while.

Locke is distracted.

Manus does be in and out, but chooses not to post.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]What has happened to manusboyle?

One of the better posters on here I felt. Didn’t take himself too seriously.[/QUOTE]

I’m still here farmer,just can’t be arsed posting much.

Is it because you feel the quality of the forum has deteriorated since the likes of Flano and Bandage started posting on it?

How fucking right was I!

Not at all,I enjoy reading all the shite that gets spouted.
I’m too lazy to join in. :clap:

Typical fucking Donegal fella, probalby off rallying cars around or being a corrupt Garda.

I don’t drive and have low regard for any type of cop.

It’s more of a case of being hungover in work and usually getting spangled after work and at weekends.

Ben hasn’t been online in weeks…

He’s at BNP Camp in Milton Keyes apparently.

Ben is working hard, working like a black as he might say himself

Does Ben work in the transport department?

High profile members Ben Shermin and Jugs haven’t posted in a while…whats the dealio

Is there a list of memebers soemwhere?

The dunph has cleared out a lot of the trash around here. A modern day Wyatt Earp.