Missing members

That’s because Batman doesn’t get bored very easily and have Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder like I do but apart from that we are pretty much the same person.

Did @artfoley[/USER] really try that Facehop on @[USER=1786]TreatyStones?

I have a vague recollection of him trying it on somebody but can’t recall who it was.

[quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 829438, member: 24”]Did @artfoley[/USER] really try that Facehop on @[USER=1786]TreatyStones?

I have a vague recollection of him trying it on somebody but can’t recall who it was.[/quote]

He did. He also made the rookie error of trying it late at night with not many people online. He sent me a PM looking for the link and by the time I was awake the following morning and about to warn him that all may not be as it seemed he was too late and had made a fooley of himself.

That is gas.

He’ll never be back now, gone for good, no one ever changes their mind on the internet. Thats it. All over. Farewell Art.

Any sign of @Tassotti lately?

Hope he hasn’t progressed to smack.

Still can’t believe he came back.

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 942674, member: 2533”]Any sign of @Tassotti lately?

Hope he hasn’t progressed to smack.[/QUOTE]
Im in london mate. Drinking heavily for the last while.

Sent from my GT-S5570 using TFK - thefreekick.com mobile app

@Tassotti I might need your views and expertise on some English ales im sampling tonight , pls check out the beer thread

John Smith is all I drink here. Only 3.6 so you can drink buckets of it and get nicely toasted. I find most of those english ales fucking rotten to be honest. Speckled hen and ipa. Rotten strong taste of it. I drink a bit of gin before i go to bed to push me over the edge and pass out for 10 or 12 hours. Before getting up and doing it all over again

how do you keep the weight down?

1 meal at day, if even that

3.6? You fucking mug.

Intermittent fasting :clap:

I like to drink for 15 hours in the pub. What would a fucking amatuer like you know? One of these lads that goes and drinks 12 bulmers in three hours and is found covered in his own piss, shit and vomit in the jacks at 11 o clock

Did Gola rebrand?

Yeah, now Cowpat.

Where the fuck is @Fitzy ?

I want him back and I want him back now.

Haven’t seen @Tess Tickle around here in a while