Has anyone else figured out that @anon59781749 has replaced @anon25556527?
I’m nobodies replacement mate.
If Utd win he may reappear.
Lapsed forum member Sledgehammer amuses me on twitter. He’s reinvented himself as a betting exchanges expert and will be found tweeting things like “late money was always going to come in on Michigan State” and “the market knew unders was the call after the coach press conferences yesterday” and stuff.
Why doesn’t the cunt pop in to say hello now and again?
Some people outgrow us, mate.
That doesn’t mean that it doesn’t hurt tho.
#sledgeisnottobetrusted
Anyway isn’t he kinda a big deal on #COYBIG now?
I always figured he’d been done away with like a fella turning up in a canal in a suitcase, that kind of thing. But glad to hear he’s alive and well.
Couldn’t tell you, kid…does he go by sledge over there?
I can’t remember to be honest, I’d been drinking a lot at the time.
He’s got a couple of hundred of quid worth of egg on his face this evening for misjudging the game he was tweeting about.
Just in time for Clonmel
Incredible scenes
Be the Lord Jaysus, whah
Hot coffee spilled everywhere, #scenes
I got tired of receiving email updates on threads I started seven years ago like ‘The Galway Criticism Thread’ so had to log in to change my settings. I’ve moved on from all that now. It’s very much in the past. You’ve no idea the therapy and torment I’ve gone through to cure what my analyst calls my ‘internet delusion’. Hope ye are all keeping well though.