Missing People In Ireland

That’s the bottom line.

Nothing that a lot of people aren’t considering tbh, despite noone having any knowledge of the facts. It’s not an outlandish consideration.

The parents?

Of course it is not impossible but it is 100% definitely an outlandish consideration (IMO) in this scenario.

Spoof artist Padraig O’Reilly reckons she was abducted.

I personally think this was a poor disoriented, jetlagged lass confused or sleepwalking, but I think the statistic is that 90% of murder victims are known to the perpetrator. Anyone investigator surmising murder looks at the family first I’m told, but this is wandering off topic, God love the poor lass and her family.

@smark is a dangerous bastard

If she’s been found murdered then the culprit will most likely have been seriously involved in that search, probably seen on camera and such. Like your man Ian Huntley that time who was leading the search more or less and he after killing the girls himself.

Nora’s body was naked when it was found it appears.

Shocking stuff.

To be fair he has a point. According to her mother she had “difficulty walking” and a mile in the jungle would be tricky for a lot of people at the best of times.

I’m sure it’ll all become a bit clearer soon anyway. Very easy for a coroner to tell the difference between a murder and something like a fall or mauling by an animal etc.

if she had such difficulty amongst the many others she suffered, why in the name of jaysus would you take her to the middle of a jungle?

Wayne O’Donoghue in Cork aswell

It’s an awful place Malaysia, very corrupt people too. I don’t know why anyone would choose to holiday there. As my father said the other night “Malaysia? Sure what would have been wrong with Killarney?”

The police in those types of countries are awful amateurs aswell. Surely to god a thorough search of the immediate area should have been conducted

theyre a lot better than the gardai who couldnt even find a lad that went missing on grafton st

The police seem to be saying she climbed out the window on her own. But the TV3 news report said her body was found naked and in an area that has already been searched.

The body was found close to their lodgings so I presume it was well checked already… Bringing a child in her condition, who could barely walk a few hundred meters, to Malaysia for that type of holiday makes zero sense…

If she was the physically challenged how did she get up and out the windy??

For ffssake you judging cunt. Two parents who have 3 children one of whom had serious learning disability. The fucking stress and difficulties they have had over the last 15 years. They can go wherever the fuck they want. They’ve to think about themselves and the other 2 kids occasionally two.

We can both be right here - it still makes zero sense and yes they can go and do as they please.

Do you know anything about the type of holiday they planned or are you just doing the Daily Mail comments thing?