More shame for LFC and their cunts of fans

Now now harry. I might be one of your favourite posters now but I remember you being quite hostile toward me when I joined.

The needle and the damage done

Here mate @iron_mike is after knocking @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy out of the park here. You don’t need to make anymore replies

By all accounts, he wasn’t fucking hostile enough

Don’t have a clue what footix is pal… Presumed it was some reference to football exchange betting yoke where you buy players each week?

Done feck all mate only stood up for myself.

You were just minding your own business. No need for the half of it.

Let’s bully the newby makes me laugh

Newby?

Yes newby as I have been called on here numerous times and I am not referring to yourself either.

If i was referring to you i would have tagged you.

You need to relax bro. Be cool.

Newby??

I am cool

Be zen.

He can’t try for zen yet, being cool is the first stage

You have got to calm down. You shouldn’t be seething because someone called you a footix

Look mate I have nothing against you and I apologise for the crude posts and names I called you.

As i stated I’m all up for banter but want no hassle with poster here.

That’s incredibly magnanimous.

Can we shake hands lads?

:hugs: :hugs: @Dubhub

:handshake::handshake: @The_Selfish_Giant