More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Did your friend inform the lad of the state of his shirt?

Did you get charged extra? :slight_smile:

You will surely get 20+ likes for your mates photo.

I’d have had you down btw as a fellow who would campaign for a woman’s right to bleed where she wants.

Give it a tug…the string that is.

Durty fucker. I’d say some lad was in a for a surprise later that night. :slight_smile:

Sounds like Kyle got what was coming to him. The father could do with a cuff around the ear too.

More here

All sounds very dodgy.
Why did Kyle get a Garda caution ?

It certainly sounds odd.

Well for a start it was a tournament organized by the Gardai. What kind of young lads would the guards be organizing a tournament for?

Scallywags

They’ve been hosting or sponsoring that competition for a good few years, dunno what exactly the motivation is but it’s open to all clubs far as I know

sick fuckers like this. they should be rounded up, have their cocks cut off and fed to them, and then be hung drawn and quartered. Even that would be going easy on them.

http://news.sky.com/story/1705318/prolific-paedophile-raped-babies-and-toddlers

Sky Sports adds on RTE for the championship.

Disgraceful to be fair…“exclusively live like you’ve never seen before” FFS :rage:

We grew up watching it on free to air you cunts. GAA should never have signed off on that.

Some late thirties scumbags with their kids in tow robbing flowers out of the ground to bring home from the well groomed public spaces beside portmarnock beach.

no we didnt. there was fuck all live games on tv when we were young. All this whinging now is just stupidity. And the games that were on free to air are still free to air.

It doesn’t sit right with me anyway.

And PPV isn’t something that the GAA should have ever signed off on. It’s goes against the basic principles of our games for me.

How does it go against bigotry?