More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

True. But best to have at least three months to go to expiry on it.

100% agree.

Alan Hutton earning money for playing football.

The sheep on here tripping over themselves asking if Ireland won, and it plain as day they were glued to the TV watching the match.
Ye give out about the spastics on joe.ie trying sooo hard to be fun guys and great crack. The last 90 or posts on this forum is displaying a heap of similair traits out of the so called cool lads. Ye do know there is such a thing as trying too hard ?

The irony

I donā€™t understand what exactly youā€™re trying to say here.
Can you explain it a little better for me, please.
Thanks in advance.

Did dodgy watch the rugby today?

He seemed to know everything about it anyway. ā€¦ No doubt heā€™ll deny he watched it.

Another pub gone to be replaced with more fancy shite.

I might be getting confused but I think this was the place that the barman operated as a mini boylesports franchise. The dockets were on the counter and heā€™d phone them in for you and pay you from the till. Had a great session in there one day.

It was a kip I suppose and fairly rough.

They are due to reopen later this month as Bow Lane, a cocktail bar and restaurant which will open late seven days a week. It describes itself as offering ā€œsophistication in a gritty locationā€, and

Looking forward to reading Lovin Dublinā€™s review of this place.

60k doesnā€™t seem like a lot for stealing a kid.

They can take one of mine for a bit and give it back if thereā€™s 60K in it for me.

You would miss Brimmer.

Leave us alone you big bully.

Is he abusing you? just say no.

Good to see you back mate

They can have the whole lot of mine( wife an all) and just give me a dog instead

Eastenders. What a load of fucking shite

Thanks buddy. Iā€™ve missed you.