More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

3 times pal for two different ailments. Im sure he doesnt work for everyone but he did a loaves and fishes job on my neck once.

Each to their own. Iā€™d lay down in front of someone trying to drive in his direction, but each to their own.

Please elaborate, via pm if you want

Why MBB?

Just personal experience. Of course Iā€™ve also heard others heā€™s worked miracles on as per m&w but I would insist people investigate all other avenues before pulling that trigger.

What does he do?

Iā€™d say heā€™s one of those old school bone-setters.
The lads with a ā€œgiftā€

Thatā€™s an incredibly powerful statement. Iā€™m a bit cold emotionally but I had tears in my eyes reading that. God help them.

Jesus there is no way i can read it so.

Thatā€™s the one. Had involvement with the horse Danoli - Dan O Neill.

Youā€™ll get enough of it on news bulletins tonight I suspect. The poor family, itā€™s heartbreaking.

ā€œwith the evening sun beaming through his blonde hairā€.

FFS sake, itā€™s not a novel she was writing.

Desperate ordeal for the family nonetheless

Harsh rating

Jesus thatā€™s horrid reading. I hope the cunt gets a serious sentance.

Should that be sentence ā€¦ e ?

Mickee is the cunt for the ā€˜edgyā€™ attention seeking comments. Would have expected better from you mate.

Itā€™s not even funny either.

Christ that is heart breaking, and the dirty bastard left the scene, how can her family restrain themselves from killing that cunt, Iā€™d have to be tied down.

agreed
terrible tragedy and a wake up call to Laois people that drunk driving is not tolerated and has horrible consequences for the perpetrator and victims
they employed a good script writer for the VIS tho in fairness, should make a decent few pound selling the story to tabloids , fair play they deserve every bit

yeah
i know a lad who went to him with serious back issues
the medication prescribed was not to sit for a week, except for driving and only if absolutely necessary
heā€™s grand now

he was drunk FFS, but yes , there is scope for taking the law into your own hands here

had a good chat the other morning over a few cans about when could one take the law into your own hands
if you caught a fella riding ur Mrs. thereā€™s a dvorce, she gets the house and kids, your still paying the mortgage and maintenance and are living with your parents
you can only see the kids on a wednesday nite and every second weekend
you get a call one night to go over there and fix the shower, you go in heā€™s there on your couch watching your TV and you see him shout at your son, meanwhile you cant see your kid till the weekendā€¦
I would happily do life for killing him

Fucking disgraceful rating it should be.