says yerman giving himself a low 5 to the cathal McCarron vid
Oooooffft!
maybe sheās pregnant and having cravings?
The problem with that is , while on the phone you canāt see who awarded you one unless you click on it and in doing so you also award yourself oneā¦ I think you should apologize to @Nembo_Kid and @GeoffreyBoycott really.
What are you talking about?
is that the tea in a mug? Whilst that used to be the case, I think it has changed. And in any case, nembo has taken to awarding himself tea in a mug before anyone else has, so no excuse. Plus, he just writes oooft at the end of his nonsensical ramblings anyway.
Lolz.
Heās a gas manā¦ I thought oooft was an arrow on target?
Fuck off @Juhniallio, you gormless cunt.
Oooft.
Lolz.
Heās a gas manā¦ I thought oooft was an arrow on target?
Fuck off @Juhniallio, you gormless cunt.
Fuck you pal. Iāve loads of Gorm.
I often reward myself with one of our various symbols, sometimes by accident,
Sometimes to make me feel good about myself. Most times though itās just to annoy @carryharry because it seems to piss him off the most.
I think we need a referendum on the symbols, they donāt seem to add much, and as somebody said, when you check whoās given it on the phone you end up adding your own.
Agree. A poll maybe instead of a referendum, the new lads might struggle with the concept of a referendum.
Iād say Iām still the newest lad here mate, that other fella will hardly show his face after the busting he took from the ballbreaker? I havenāt noticed anyone else?
A roaring fire in June
The Marty Squad. I bet a few people on here are part of Martys squad.
Went online to buy something there.
Stock showed up grand, on sale even which was better. Shipping in 2-5 working days was spot on. Got to the payments sections and it wasnāt working so I called the help line - itās a stock based in Ireland so I got through to someone who advised that heād look into it and get it sorted for me.
Then he was looking at my order and advised my that they didnāt have it currently in stock and would have to order it in. this shit seriously fucking annoys me. I would have made the payment for it if I hadnāt called in. At no point was there any mention of it not being available within the promised shipping time.
Thatās the second time this has happened me with an online purchase in the last six months.
Stock showed up grand, on sale even which was better. Shipping in 2-5 working days was spot on. Got to the payments sections and it wasnāt working so I called the help line - itās a stock based in Ireland so I got through to someone who advised that heād look into it and get it sorted for me.
Then he was looking at my order and advised my that they didnāt have it currently in stock and would have to order it in. this shit seriously fucking annoys me. I would have made the payment for it if I hadnāt called in. At no point was there any mention of it not being available within the promised shipping time.
Thatās the second time this has happened me with an online purchase in the last six months.
On the flip side, I was making a fairly large purchase of number of items just there online. The crowd operate both in the North and South. Initially when I first went into the site the prices were showing in Sterling. I changed it to euro and noticed things were a over 10% dearer, even allowing for the exchange rate. Filled up my trolley, changed the prices back to sterling, paid in sterling via credit card and it looks like Iāve saved a nice few quid.
Is this a post from Wexford mammys?
Grow a pair ffs