More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

It looks like @iron_mike is suffering from PTSD after his near death experience a few weeks ago.Get yourself some help there pal.

Thatā€™s a headshot.

For what?

Basically a woman got a phone call that her husband had been in an accident.
She went to the scene and saw him still in the car while the rescue team tried to free him.
She said she heard his screams and is claiming she was a secondary victim having witnessed her husbands suffering.
She is therefore suing damages, having witnessed that.

If it hadnā€™t been liked by a band of cunts and said by a lad who is so dull that everything I know about him is an imaginary life that somebody has created for him involving vending machines Iā€™d take it pretty hard alright.
But no itā€™s not a headshot, itā€™s a very lame ā€˜thatā€™s you that isā€™ gag. It was funny when Harry Enfield did it 30 years ago.

This cuts me to the bone, it really does. You obviously worked very hard on this reply so it saddens me to have to correct you.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=aEQcsuXnnnc

Obviously not hard enough, those lads were great. :grinning:

Another standing count. :clap::clap::clap:

The highlight of your holiday right there, good man. :clap:

Sun, Sea, Great Food & 5 star hotel still topped it mate.

No doubt mate but youā€™ve been terribly irritable here over the past few days, even more than normal. :confused:

Iā€™m missing the little one wicked.

Youā€™ve been busting for a row around here for the last couple of days.

Ah right, would you not have holidayed with her?

Too small for the travelling & heat we decided.

Good man. The time away will do ye the world of good too.

Good to see u got out of Tipp for your holiday.

Fancied a can of coke there awhile ago.
I like the real stuff and not that horrible tasting diet shite. Anyway picked up what thought was the job. Just after opening it there.
Horrible cunts and there new design mugged me right off

Cunts

Awful blagarding

Wtf are you drinking coke for