More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Might be something happening with that. I donā€™t need to retrain, my skills and experience are in high demand.

was behind a car on the way to work this morning who had a load of Manchester City paraphernalia in his rear window, the usual shite, mini kit stuck on, couple of stickers etc. A load of shite, especially given the lad looked like he was in his mid to late 30ā€™s. The one that got me though was the sticker that was in the middle of all the scutter ā€œThis city is oursā€ ā€œManchester is blueā€. The stupid cunt is driving around Wexford town with this.

It could have been @Myboyblue.

even @myboyblue isnt that fucking thick.

Itā€™s an Irish disease ā€” @anon32894817 thinks heā€™s a manc - @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy thinks heā€™s a cockney - @Fran thinks heā€™s a scouser ā€” Itā€™s laughable.

CTID.

Harmless enough behavior. Not sure why you should be getting so worked up. Wexford isnā€™t even a city so there could be no confusion anyway. Itā€™s not like he was driving around Waterford or Kilkenny

Wasnā€™t a yellow reg going to Rosslare ?

07 WX reg in the rat race to work.

I fairness, heā€™d look like a knacker driving round Manchester with that shite.

Start of the long journey home. An utterly brilliant trip making up for the minor foibles of the prior visit. Thanks to the Nogra volunteers who made it such a memorable and triumphant return. Looking forward to next year already, enjoy the winter lads.

Safe home, palā€¦

get over yourself

Are you in Barbuda?

He is a bit of a bluffer @balbec.
Also read Dekkerā€™s book. Good read. His bluntness is almost admirable.

What a boring, pompous, pious windbag.

I think it was Nenagh.

Better than a subhuman self loathing scumbag.

I actually gave up after two chapters (donā€™t tell anyone).