this seems to bother you an awful lot. Are you a taxi driver by any chance? I think I might have got in your cab for the semi final? Do you have a problem with the amount of Indian people in Dublin?
Are you one of those people who takes everything they see on a personâs Facebook page at face value?
Childrens allowances - 7 kids ⏠980 per month
Welfare ⏠198 pw + 31.8 per kid
Ah why is it that it doesnt support your argument? She has played you all and you are just trying to save face.
Gullible fools.
Arenât you the fella that reckons Twitter likes are conclusive proof of racism or anti-semitism?
He wanted absolutely nothing to do with his kids until they were able to high 5 him over the back of some trafficked teenage prostitute
this kids didnât look malnourished or dirty. They had clothes on and they were all alive and presumably going to school.
So sheâs at least spending some of it on the kids, right?
I know it proves nothing but I just saw the pictures a while ago and they look like nice kids, well turned out
Answer the question.
They generally are. People donât âlikeâ hateful, racist or bullying posts for the craic. Thereâs no motive whatsoever to do so if thatâs not their opinion. They do it because thatâs what they really think and itâs a way of indicating support for hateful opinions without having the actual guts to voice them themselves.
On the other hand, only idiots take the normal Facebook âlook at me, Iâm popular, happy and successfulâ nonsense at face value, because people have a motive to make others think they have much better lives than they do in reality - only an idiot doesnât understand this - and you evidently donât.
In your case, an example of such would be if you put up a picture of a brain on Facebook to make people think you have one, when your contributions to this forum prove quite conclusively that you donât.
Youâre so full of shit. Iâd say if in time, one of your daughterâs was being rode by a traveller youâd lose your life.
never said she wasnt
i dont think a school teacher should be making wild allegations like that
you may have not. but others certainly have or intimated it.
again, the type of talk that is not exactly befitting a school teacher
They look like decent kids, it means nothing.
I grew up with loads of travellers in school and the area I was brought up in, I found most of them to be grand, I teach settled travellers all the time, again most of them are fine and the parents are usually doing their best, thereâs exceptions and plenty of them,
My daughters? I canât say, if they were hanging around scumbags Iâd lose my shit alright
Donât take your sons to whorehouses and i wonât talk about it
Well not exactly befitting of a father like yourself either in fairness.
TFK is off the wall today, WTF is up with ye all? The Limerick & Galway men just canât take the tension?
Ah its not.
@backinatracksuit has no children and he isnât a teacher either it has been revealed to me.