More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Like Iā€™m doing with this fantasy betting. A couple of mouthpieces trying it out this week to help sell the idea.

Is anyone else doing dfs in this part of the world?

I participate in one in my local bar. EPL based.

Not that I know of, if you mean Ireland. Thereā€™s a couple of soccer specific ones in the UK I believe.

Sky gone awol in the middle of the match. Ffs Freaked here on hold

Putting honey in the fridge

Hard to know where to put this story since there is no crazy bastards thread. :slight_smile:

Women wearing granny knickers with yoga pants. Surely has to be a fashion crime.

Iā€™m at it again lads. Driving down the country leaving far too late at night. Iā€™ll be checking in around 12 at this rate. Fuck this shit.

Arrive alive mate.

Fuck sake. No we all have to wait up to make sure you arrive safely.

Give the phone two rings when youā€™ve checked in.

A married couple with a lodeer living with them? WTF?

Some weird set up there. But what about yer one falling for the ā€œits OK, weā€™re in an open relationshipā€ line from the husband. They all seem a little crazy. :slight_smile:

Thatā€™ll teach her for being a slut.

Hmm

One of the wans from fucked in Ireland or jimmy hills bastard daughter

Poor old ciaran. But at a push Iā€™d go for the wife rather than the chin on the side

Honey, Iā€™m home.

How about now?

Unlike the bould ciaran, Iā€™d stick with the wife

Young Lad on Facebook telling the world he got mugged on the NY metro. ā€œThey took my phone and wallet but Iā€™m OK but a little shockedā€

Wouldnā€™t you think heā€™d be ashamed of himself.

Subway.