More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Or dead

Were in sardinia. Little fuckers were signing away.

What relevance is that?

Ah lovely. I got married there. Beautiful place.

They’ll go far those ones

It is beautiful indeed. Roasting though. Big purple head and me sweating away into my check short sleeve.

Going for a handy few pints yesterday afternoon and waking up today without a clue how you came home. Based on the frosty reception from my wife i didnt bring a bunch of flowers home before me

This could cost you a few bob

Bad enough she had to fund your drunken behaviour. You’ll feel like an awful eejit when you’ve to ask her for money to make it up to her

Just curious, you said you would drink the shit out of it.

Some family man you are.

Sarah Carey interviews Terry Prone. On Yates on Sunday. On Newstalk

Gender balance?

some lads only giving lockes 25 pound for his fundrasing

Who said I was a family man

I drank every day for two weeks :scream:

Going to build the wardrobes you bought in IKEA only to find you picked up the wrong boxes and will need to drive back up there to get the right ones asap.

Fiddlesticks.

Yes, that was exactly the word I used.

Grand day for a drive though