The guards in North Leitrim are flat to the mat monitoring cross border commerce. *
- May not be true, upon reflection, highly unlikely.
The guards in North Leitrim are flat to the mat monitoring cross border commerce. *
Today I’ve been from Mid West Tipperary up to Nephin inMayo.
I have seen no Gardai &1 speed van
Atin takeaway out of Gurns is all them fuckers are good for.There were 50 guards not counting detectives stationed there during the troubles.
Just as well. You’re not supposed to leave your county pal
I saw no guards driving from Dublin 7 to east limerick today. There are no guards
Ye say seeing no guards as if it’s a bad thing. Weirdos
#Essential
They are on the Bray exit causing carnage
149 deaths in 2020. Its some drop from 20 years ago.
Has anyone else noticed that the standard of driving fell off a cliff after the 1st lockdown? It’s like cunts completely forgot how to drive.
Serious tailback coming into Wexford from the new Ross side. All the way back to ballinaboola. Accident. Avoid if possible
would you not avoid new ross as a matter of course??
I did. Went the bypass
roads death up from last year & you paint this as a positive
Less driving in 2020 yet road deaths up - what does tell us about cagers?
this
Up by 9 but in comparison to the mid 00s its way down, that’s what I’m saying is positive.
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
I do think the high number of cyclists is concerning and you have a point about cagers as you call them. Hopefully the cycling infrastructure promised is put in but more needs to be done with certain motorists attitudes