Motorways driving

They were gradually putting “Out Of Order” signs over everything in the restrooms in Midway over the summer.

I haven’t had the pleasure of enjoying their facilities in a while but at the rate they were going I’d say the jacks are now simply a wall round the back.

What kind of dirt bag pulls into the Midway for anything, never mind a Barry White?

I have a penchant for a gourmet sausage roll from the Bakewell there.

Let me take this this opportunity to state that I have never #2’d at Midway.

I’d go as far as magnificent

I assume he still caught some lads

Another m7 smash

Where abouts?

J10 pure gridlock here

Anybody on any of the main aerteries out of Dublin at 17.00hrs needs their heads examined.
You’d expect to be waving the fob at your electric gates at that hour.

Lads spending 3/4 hours a day snaking along in traffic need to rethink the situation.

Sometimes we dont have a choice boxty

As of today back to zero penalty points. Great day for the parish. 3 years of not breaking the law

Mother on a Rothar on Twitter: “We’ll be grand, just wear your @RSAIreland hiviz. I’m sure it will protect you & your children from any mistakes tired drivers will make driving multi tonne vehicles. What next? Exception for drunk driving when there’s a shortage of designated drivers in the pub?” / Twitter

That video is beautiful to listen to!

Is there a tax credit for such activities?

Great to hear the native language being spoken.

Staged

Not staged. Have a look through the account.

Wrong thread. Not a motorway and only a cyclist.

You are correct of course. Should be in the road rage through Irish between a cyclist and a van driver thread.