Mount Everest & other Feats of Endurance

North Clare lads would be experts in maritime issues. That useless hoor @KinvarasPassion is off acting the maggot in Italy and our foremost nautical hero @Fagan_ODowd is off at a strawberry and cream tasting in Farmleigh.

Sounds like they’ve found a debris.

I wonder which passenger was most likely to have blown the thing up?

A catastrophic hull failure hopefully, they wouldn’t have felt a thing

JFK Junior must have wanted company down there.

This wouldn’t haven’t happened on Elon Musks watch, safety protocols would have been followed

Debris was from the sub. Red rover. Hopefully it blew up straight away and they didn’t know much about it

They’re in some Blue Whales belly now after he swallowing a load of plankton

The Titanic is still finding ways for very wealthy people to die.

https://twitter.com/sxarletred/status/1671963632844808200?s=46&t=3dkoDtDtBjNbfb6fbNY8_Q

You’re keeping in touch with unfolding events in the North Atlantic by the minute. Admirable….
I’m delighted to say you’ve joined the august band of TFK experts - Maratime disasters for you.:white_check_mark:

Corrected to recognize rank.

https://twitter.com/abc/status/1671965549381689533?s=46&t=3dkoDtDtBjNbfb6fbNY8_Q

Correctamundo. I toyed with it and left it there. A noble addition to the experts panel.
He’ll have to wait for 2 months though before he gets access to general PM’s. Be grand.

A few twists and turns in this headline.

The US Navy knew sub had exploded Sunday night. They had detected an "anomaly " via the acoustic senors they have all over the sea bed.

They probably know what toppings i had on my pizza last night

These cunts shouldn’t have been in charge of a pony and trap.

Reddit - Dive into anything?