Mug of Tea

Lads saying one tea is better than another :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Another is always better than one tea

I’ve a brew on the go here.

What are the ingredients?

All I had was … Cardamon pods by 6 (cracked) , half a cinnamon stick and a pinch of cinnamon powder, 3 cloves, some nutmeg and 2 spoons of brown sugar… Two tea bags cut open and added also… Let it on low heat for 10 mins(not boil) simmer…

My mouth is watering here

It’s delicious… Indians make it sweeter and add different spices but it’s simple to make and lovely… Just strain it at the end :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Fair play, kid. You’ve reeled a few in with that old palaver.

Ye were lucky if ye got a sup of Halpins in your formative years, you uppity cunt :joy: :joy:

#growth

I’d say there are serious game changing health benefits

cc @EstebanSexface @Elvis_Brandenberg_Kr

Faggot

More of a steamer

I never liked the look of a cup of tea.

Each to their own.

Signing in

Bump. With a Twirl

I would more often than not drink 10 cups a day. A noble drink

Tea you could trot a mouse across with a drop of milk, let it cool and drink in three or four big gulps

Drink it black, leave cool for 20 mins with a biscuit to dip. Down it in one go.

The father used let it simmer on the range for a minute or two. It’d be black as porter coming out of the pot.

Unreal

Jesus I had forgotten there were deviants on here who microwave their tea.