Munster, celtic league, heineken cup, general and tag rugby thread šŸ

[quote=ā€œdancarterā€]It was fantastic moment on the rugby club last night when Stuart Barnes, that prince amongst No 10s, stated that were he 25 years younger there was only one rugby club in the WORLD he would want to play for.

Do I need to say who it was even?[/quote]

some english ex public schoolboy wants to play for a corporate creation so he could milk the event junkie fans- and thats a good thing :smiley:

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]saw that myselfā€¦thought they might have had a bit more on itā€¦Even Will Greenwood a seasoned international with over 50 caps and a world cup winner who played on 2 lions tours said it was an amazing atmosphereā€¦

Sound skin is Will[/quote]

another from the officer class in England looking at the twee munter fans lapping up his compliments -why dont you raise you cap to him pukey :smiley:

If I was wearing one I wouldā€¦Jesus you have one huge chip on your shoulder nccā€¦in fact i would nearly say it is a crator at this stage:p

i cant understand why you & dan are getting wet that a twat like greenwood gave you some praise - are the 2 of you that insecure that a few kind words from an english rogbee player has you dripping with excitement

Nice to see some respect from those two giants of the game, fair play to the lads.

no-one is getting wet but it is always nice to hear nice things and we are just reciprocating the gesture made by Mr Greenwood and Barnes and showing the respect we have for themā€¦

ā€œits nice to hear nice thingsā€ are you a fuckin simpleton puke?:smiley:

I would say that greenwood is one of the most underrated english rugby players ever and was a big reason behind the 2003 world cup winā€¦what Martin Johnson wouldnā€™t give for him nowā€¦

no I most certainly am notā€¦Are you NCC?, I would say you are more thick headed than simpleā€¦

Spot on pukey, lovely soft hands, and he didnt shirk a tackle. *

• on ye go ladsā€¦

its horrible to hear people say horrible things

retract that statement

[quote=ā€œnorth county corncrakeā€]its horrible to hear people say horrible things

retract that statement[/quote]

Once I see some evidence that clearly shows that you are not thick headed i shall gladly retract the statement, until which time I shall stand by itā€¦

Stop the presses!!!

Puke with an IOTM type statement

Possibly another TFK exclusive;)ā€¦

Any word on how quinlan got on at the citing hearing today lads ?..

was it not on yesterday and did he not get three weeks

I heard nothing and saw no references on the news or on the RTE website and only flicked through the indo todayā€¦harsh enough on himā€¦granted he was a bit aggressive but he was well within his rights to do soā€¦

Got 3 weeks, but they were appealing it and were due a result this evening I thinkā€¦ If he gets off he is on the bench tomorrow, if not Jennings is in.

Would I be right in saying he would possibly miss one of the clermont games if it is upheldā€¦