Munster GAA Round Robin 2022

Davy when discussing Clare ā€œtrust me itā€™s important to this Clare teamā€ heā€™s some cunt :sweat_smile:

You should dig up a few of those posts and embarrass the lads who put them up.

Heā€™s poetry in motion

The Limerick whinge last year about Tony Kelly getting an all star, thereā€™s no one on that Limerick team that is even close to him

I remember dossing off school one day to see him play Blackwater in a Harty Cup match.

BW had Barron and the Bennetts while Flannans had Oā€™Donnell, Duggan, Browne etcā€¦

But TK was a million miles ahead of any of them.

Look it, Cian Lynch is a fine player, but Kelly is a generational talent. Thatā€™s just how it is.

Thatā€™s about the size of it.

Tony dragged a completely shite Clare team around for a couple of years, thereā€™s not a hope in hell Cian Lynch could do the same.

Once Limerick start getting referred properly, they wonā€™t be winning too much as we saw today

The Dow calling for Limerick Fergal tells you all you need to know.

What do you want us referred to as?

Lynch doesnā€™t need to. Kelly does

Clearly a big bug bear of yours. Everyone refers to the team as either Limerick or the all Ireland champions.

You donā€™t know your arse from your elbow when it comes to hurling unless youā€™re talking about the Mickey mouse intermediate standard competition that is Kerry club hurling

The bad Kelly wide that he throws in every couple of games is one of the most curious things in hurling.

Ah yeah thatā€™s the point. Kelly can be a one man show. Lynch makes everyone around him better. Different players. Lynch the perfect team player and guy to build around. Kelly a man to win a senior game surrounded by junior teammates.

Thank God/JP, he doesnā€™t have to

Gas to see the three biggest whingers on here are @TreatyStones @Thomas_Brady and @The_Most_Infamous

Three dopes who never hurled in their lives and donā€™t go to games. Stick to liveline ye auld fannies.

What has you to see?

when Gillane, Lynch, ODonovan come back, and the match is not on in the ennis cauldron, can clare stay with Limerick?