Munster Hurling Final 2014 - Limerick V Clare

I’m assuming this will be played in Thurles?

Very disrespectful to Waterford here Treaty. They have every chance against Clare in the semi

In Cork if Cork make the final, Thurles otherwise.

Signing in.

The Limerick posters haven’t learned anything after they mugged themselves off with big talk before not showing up against Clare in the semi-final.

Clare/Waterford/Cork/Laois never feared Limerick.

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 953908, member: 2272”]The Limerick posters haven’t learned anything after they mugged themselves off with big talk before not showing up against Clare in the semi-final.

Clare/Waterford/Cork/Laois never feared Limerick.[/QUOTE]

Clare will destroy us- Treatystones is only setting up the thread, pal.

Grand I will set up the thread

Can’t see us living with Clare, their stylish skillful wristy hurling will too much for our honest and brave hurlers to deal with.

Yep, Davy has well and truly weaned them off the drugs since he took over. They are now flying (in a non-drug induced state)

Rattled level 5

5 at a minimum

Huh ? I was off the understanding it was a 1 - 5 scale

It would be a fine occasion and a great day in Thurles if it came to pass

Winner! -

Get ye’re saucepans ready

I think Clare will walk this.

If they beat ye of course.

I’m sure the Limerick players would only love another crack at Clare. Definitely a huge step up for us but Teege showed himself to actually be a small bit tactically astute the last day, better to meet Clare now and learn more rather than in the later stages of the competition.

Clare don’t care about meaningless July glorified challenge games

That must be why ye’ve only won Munster 6 times