Sounds like the Red Army are taking a bit of a pasting. There will be all sorts of different 15s named on the Munster is Box Office thread this evening. Sounds like they need a new centre-back.
Poor @gilgamboa booked that trip to Scotland for the final months ago.
To compound their misery the traffic home will be mental now.
Could be all hours by the time they get back to Ballynanty, Ballybeg and Mayfield.
Lonster! Lonster! Lonster!
unbelievable heart from the lads
They were bravely singing about fields in Galway there to be fair. The bravest and faithfullest fans in the world*
*unless the team loses a few games
Munster
In fairness, you don’t have to be a pretend ira lad to hate the cunts.
just a bitter small muldoon
Or an imaginary Park Run volunteer.
Muldoon?
Munster the epicentre of chic these days?
I hadn’t realised an orange face, badly dyed hair and fake oversize sunglasses on your head was where the world was at.
Jaysus yer man Bleyendaal is hopeless. I’m always wary of backs that wear scrumcaps. They are generally windy types. That penalty he missed halfway through the second half was criminal.
he might have a medical condition
He might have alopecia
I’d say it was to stop his brain coming out of his ears.
Great to see the full complement of TBATF stay on and applaud the team. As a Limerick GAA fan it is a statk contrast to the 2013 semi.
Like a run of the mill Republic of Oireland match in the home of Irish rugby then.
Waiting for the traffic to clear.