As predicted
Why would you buy tickets when they are floating around free all the time?
Jaysus tis worse than the Ronaldo one. Looks more like Trump
That looks more like Anthony Kelly than Foley.
Looks like Casper. They could have at least painted the jersey red or something
What an awful memorial to the poor man. Who looks at these things and says ya looks great? Probably cost a fortune
Whoâs the young girl in the pic?
Did he have a daughter?
For some reason I thought he did but wouldnât know that much about his personal life
This is the straw that breaks the camels back.
What?
Whatâs this trend of having a go at kids on this fucking site lately? Fucking bad bastards the lot of ye.
Whoâs having a go at kids? I saw the shite about Mary Louâs kid and it was a joke - I donât think @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy realized that the other chap was only 13 initially as he just throws out that line to every new GGA poster⌠thatâs about the height of it.
thanks to my crusade there are no kids on this site anymore
Lovely tribute.
Ah lads.
The Rog and Poc show so is it?
Youâll miss the saffer.