Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 2)

It’s not bollocks. It’s true. Jackman lets it slip and then corrects himself when the presenter asks him what he means.

There was absolutely nothing wrong with o Brien. Only Leinster breaking the rules again to suit themselves.

They are already financially doped and still feel the need to cheat.

It’s hilarious. Leinster have utterly destroyed rugby in the other three provinces and ensured no other province can be competitive in Ireland and their fans want a medal because they “support” the other provinces.

Sweep sweep

Ah would you stop. Jackman didn’t let anything “slip” at all. Do you think it was all staged and he knows all about it? I know he likes to let on he has the inside track on everything but seriously.

Sure look at Tommy O’Brien’s injury record, he seems to pick up injuries the whole time which is a shame. If he could get a run if games he’d probably be in the Ireland squad ahead of Nash.

How did Tommy o Brien get injured a day before a game? After previously being to start 24 hours before hand?

It was so obviously staged.

Jackman back tracked immediately because he knew he’d open another can of worms.

What exactly is the supposed rule here. The big money Leinster imports aren’t allowed to start the marquee games. But can be on the bench and start if someone pulls out. If they were really banned the IRFU should force them to select an IQ replacement from outside the 23

There isn’t really a rule only the irfu making it up as they go along.

Constantly favouring Leinster with every decision.

Synman and Barrett weren’t going to be starting ahead of Irish players in big games pre the six nations.

Frawls was available on the bench. Should have started ahead of Barrett

No he wasn’t which was the giveaway. It was Ross Byrne and Barrett originally.

I don’t see how this supposed skulduggery was all to get Barrett into the starting team. If he wasn’t allowed to start then surely Frawley would have come straight in at 15?

Frawley replaced Barrett on the bench.

Lads actually think at the 11th hour they put in Barrett and suddenly he was taking all the clearing kicks for Prendergast.

It’s absolutely LOL stuff.

It’s 1.01 they pulled the stunt to get him to starts.

A masked Faz came into camp and Tonya Harding-ed poor Tommy O’Brien

Yeah, I know that thanks. I was there.

My point is that surely Frawley should have started at 15 if there is a rule stopping Barrett from starting “big” games.

Dark dark forces. Whats more, I believe they are correct.

The “rules” are deliberately kept ambiguous so the IRFU can cherry pick when they are enforced

There are no rules when it comes to Leinster.

That team would just depress you.

Munster in general or the team for Northampton?

Team for Northampton.

Looks like Daly and Hodnett are injured.