Very impressive stuff from gleeson. Heās a unit but has speed as well.
Ellis mee has lovely hair.
You forgot the other edogbo in your depth chart
These lads look like they are fast playing in the forwards he would hardly do in the AIL in the centre id say
Ya sorry I did forget Edwin.
Iād like to see him tried anyway or else at 7.
I didnāt forget the other edogbo.
I just didnāt include Sean.
Nice try by Dan Kelly
And now a bonus point. Grand day at the office
What?
Heās a sub there so youāll probably see him Saturday.
Ah this is the new thing so.
He should be starting and starting last weekend as well.
Presume you want to drop Coombes who youāve giving out wasnāt starting for Ireland?
I wouldnāt be in favour of flogging an injury prone young player. He played a lot in pre season and has featured in both URC games to date. Hel get another 30 mins here
Great to see the excitement around him but McMillan needs to win games and plenty of them
McMillan needs to bring that Saffer
Youāll be suggesting he goes to La Rochelle next week for game time.
Iām sure Iāve heard interviews from managements about managing game time loads for young players, especially forwards. Apples would have him fired in and crocked and retired by Christmas.
Donāt think people realise how little Munster player. If you take out the two Leinster games and the four European games where you wonāt expect to be testing lads out Munster have five games between now and the end of six nations.
Thatās very little particularly when theyāve so few lads in the Irish squad.
Munster need to have a small squad and test out young lads good and early to see how they are going. Give them two seasons and either move them on or back them. They literally canāt afford to keep lads who arenāt really good enough until they are 25 or 26 just filling space.
Need to be dynamic to compete.
![]()
Thats a big part of McMillanās plan. Give them 2 years and then cut them lose. The Wycherleys and a few others are playing for their careers this season. Scannell was very classy leaving, no big song or dance, over in Ealing now playing number 10. Proper love of the game.