Gleeson and edogbo add some amount of bulk to the pack.
Never in doubt.
![]()
Back in doubt
![]()
They got there eventually
A terrible performance truth be told but last year theyād have lost that game. An awful lot to work on for next week.
Wonder what the team will be like?
Milne
D Barron
Jager
Bernie
Kleyn
Ahern
Hodnett
Coombes
Casey
Crowley
Nash
Nankvelli
Dan Kelly
Abrahams
Hayley
Wycherly
Lee Barron
John Ryan
Edogbo
Gleeson
Coughlan
Hanrahan
Tom Farrell
Thatās they key pointā¦have been losing them games for seasons now
Minster traditionally love throwing in a shite game before going up and walking all over the ladygoys.
Thatās very bad. Butler and Edogbo won it.
These are the games that have meant there were no games in Thomond in the spring for sure. Thereās 5 or 6 stone useless. The Wycherleys one or the other have more -7 bodies than Ted Bundy
JJ would want to fuck off for himself with that last kick as well.
They is zero cut to Mike Haley
Serious player, 2 years out and the best player. Kleyn is finished. Shouldāve kept Snyman and fucked him off.
Casey and Crowley are worth about 14 points to Munster minimum.
Iām surprised Jack Oliver was let go.
Why so? Did you see him playing many games? Donāt know did he make the Glasgow senior squad this season
I saw him playing pre season last year and liked the cut of his jibe.
He seems he played and scored a try in a friendly a few weeks back.
Wasnāt impressed by Patterson. Seems extremely ordinary in a Scannell kinda way. The young lad that came on for him (Coughlan?) was a big improvement.
Butler and Coughland should back up the two lads. Coughlan kicks well and is a good all round player but Iād worry about his operating speed not to sound like a wanker.
He was decent the few times I saw him playing AIL but he was in and out of a poor garryowen team last season competing with Neil Cronin which canāt have helped
Must say Dan Kelly has made a fine start to his career. I wasnāt enthused by the signing but heās showing a bit.
Huge game now Saturday. I think Munster can match Leinster fairly well from 4-15 with Leinster down Doris and Keenan.
Big issue is the scrum.