Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2018

I think you made a bollix of the first part of your prediction buddy. :joy::joy::joy::joy::+1::beers:

@Brimmer_Bradley what went on in the terrace today ? On the radio they mentioned the Gardai having to move in to restore order

A flare id say.

The nephews have me in a heap brimmer, I found myself shaking a fist at the TV in admiration today during yere comeback against the weirdo sickos. Cc @carryharry

That red card for Moran was rotten.
Awful play acting from Tony Kelly.
Shame on him. The GAA should act .

Ref should be taken of the panel for red carding Moran for that

I told ye Ramos would be proud of the little bollox he’ll get nailed proper one of these days

We are goosed I’m afraid.

It’s wrong.
Lads training hard all year to be blackguarded like that.
Tony Kelly should be ashamed of himself.

who will be managing ye next year Fagan?

Hopefully Moran gets banned for that. He must have ran 15 yards to take Kelly out. There is nothing worse than not being able to take your beating.

I suppose you think you’re funny with that old tripe?

Skully Ryan.

Don’t know buddy. Didn’t see as much as a puck of a ball today. Just watching the Sunday game now. I’ll watch the recording tomorrow.

In fairness I thought it was a red card all day long, but Kelly acted the utter cunt.

Do any of you Tipperary men go to games?
Harry stayed home having the roast dinner also.

Cork fans were pricking around with flares.

Jake Dillon will be lucky to escape a ban for hitting the clare Hurley carrier a dunt in the aftermath as well.

David Fitzgerald will be similarly lucky for dunting the Waterford Maor Uisce.

More what you expect from the tipp or limerick lads.