Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2020

It’s a lovely looking stadium in fairness.

This will be a classic a la Killkenny/Limerick in '14.

It’s a monument.

Throw it in ta fuck

If (when) paudie Maher dives here he’ll slide into the stand

He could drown

you could have been playing against us id say as we were at that level, a team of soccer players with a few absolute thugs thrown in for good measure, we used to play against dungarvan, dunmanway, michelstown , those scumbags from Mahon- Nagle CC i think it was and some crowd from tipperary who i cant remember - doneraile was another venue we used to be down in… fellas used to nearly get killed on the pitch
We played Kanturk a few times as well- yer man who murdered his brother last week was probably in goals or something,
Youghal CBS- christ - they were some matches

Be grand if even the wind just fucked off for a bit.

Webbed feet indeed.

Advantage Tipp.

From a sartorial perspective, that cap and scarf are clashing

Limerick never feared tipp

He’s a most merciful gobshite.

Up Limerick!

Just back from a leisurely walk there. It’s not great out there

Are you watching this in the good room Mike? :laughing: