Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2023 (Part 1)

Considine is a gas man. Enjoy listening to him. He was right too re maybe 2 or 3 players having an off day on a given day. But when its pretty much the whole team. Management is at fault.

He was in flying form.

He just gets us

He was, funny in a way that gobshite Stapleton thinks he is. Verney carries that Pod

The smugness of Stapleton is very off putting

He’s a great bit of confidence to him.

@peddlerscross will you go to the match Sunday?

Weather forecasted to be excellent. All the lads giving out about the split season praying it would be pissing rain to suit the agenda.

It used never rain during the championship before the split season

Some stand tickets gone up on sale

In the 4 corners of the stands :smiling_face_with_tear:

There’s no bad seats in Thurles

Agreed, that Kilkenny v Limerick semi in 2014 must have been in my imagination.

Ah jaysus there is. The corner seats where the old stand meets the Killinan end are desperate. If you are in the bottom 10 rows you may as well watch it on TV.

I reckon he was joking!

Alan Tynan could be an issue for limerick on Sunday. Loves to throw digs at the throw in and then collapse in a heap of he gets a tap back. We’ll have to be wise to it

I think Eoin Kelly was part of the coaching ticket when Waterford won the U21 in 2016.

As of 4pm there are 6 (six) stand tickets available on Ticketmaster for Thurles on Sunday.

The forecast is now not looking so good for Sunday. Advantage Tipp.