Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2023 (Part 1)

Cork don’t have the balls for it. You’d be better off with 14 players than lehane.

Clare have been impressive since about the 15 minute mark. Have totally bossed things since then.

You didn’t answer my question. Where are you from?

Lohan has Clare purring

Limerick

Cork have an awful lot of passengers today

Conor Cahalane isn’t up to it, Lehane has been anonymous and Horgan has been well beaten. Could make at least 3 if not 4 substitutions at HT.

Today?

And they’ve a couple on the side line too.

At nothing with this management team.

Surely Tim O’Mahoney could be put in there somewhere.

Sure I told you that during the week.

Him and Kingston will come on but we’ll still lost by 4-5 points.

And I asked you which players management missed, and you didn’t answer because you are some twat from Limerick.

Tony Kelly is some force of nature. Must be nearly 30 at this stage, playing intercounty for over a decade and he still moves like a teenager.

How were Tim O Mahony and Kingston left off after last week?

Cork are well in this especially with Cleary gone. Need to take Horgan and Lehabe off if they are serious about winning.

Jaysus. He is and all. I just got older again

Kingston has been shite every time he has started. I suppose Davy Fitz would have started TOM?

Give the Davy Fitz thing a break will you.

Pick eoin Downey. Pick some lads with a bit of backbone and some pride.

Instead he’s picking the lads who constantly capitulate under any pressure.

What sort of message does that send out to the young players?