How twee
I’ve never seen a more impressive, seemingly unbeatable team, I’ve always said it, they’re awesome.
That’s what I think, but some of ye need to lighten up a bit, have a bit of craic, don’t take a criticism to heart, you’re not the one throwing the ball or diving on the ground etc
The memes and the Sheedy clapping clips flying out. The telegram group must be hopping. Surprised there’s been no mention of tinfoil yet.
I agree, how do you judge who’s taking it to heart though?
Personally for me tis great banter, I love every chance to sew it into a lad who has obviously taken to heart the success of a fundamentally useless team.
Peddlers is great craic posting away for hours and hours but I reckon he may have taken it to heart?
They crave Tipps approval. It’s textbook
Define taking it to heart. I have absolutely no doubt I wouldn’t be posting today if it wasn’t for what they’ve done over the last few years.
Don’t be bringing logic into it ffs.
It’s like this kid. The more dominant stag isn’t bothered by the scent of the lesser stag.
Didn’t you put up a clip from Tipp Fm yesterday? Another lad putting up a screenshot from Premiershite.
Bizarre behaviour
Each to their own, I take the fortunes of my club and county hurling team a lot more seriously than you. Ups downs highs and lows, it’s been an integral part of my life.
Are we not allowed engage in banter at all? We’ve one person telling us it’s about banter then another lad who’s watching every post telling us it’s bizarre
Bizarre behaviour for lads not bothered by the scent of the lesser stag, I should say
As a kilkenny man myself I can tell most of us wouldn’t know a handball if it smacked us in the face.
Yes dj and Richie hogan were top handball players but apart from that, it would be miniscule.
Ah stop kid there’s different standards for Limericks!
We can still rub their noses in their own shit.
The Tipp voyeur had to come out from behind the printer there he was so wound up
You realise which you are in that analogy right?
Don’t forget the change in underage grades. Minor and U21 switching to U17 and U20 has slowed down the flow of young tyros breaking through. Limerick U21’s of 2017 the last great underage team before the structures changed.
It’s top class internetting by @peddlerscross. There’s enough truth in almost everything he says to rankle. I’m really enjoying the mathematical equation jibe. The fact that John Kiely taught him Maths only adds to the sentiment.
It’s bizarre how they went from the last great underage team to being fundamentally useless when they went senior, I suppose they found the step up from novice to open company too much like a lot of horses.