Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2024

Can’t remember a better half of hurling for Cork, I don’t even know who’s playing well.

They have a chance here

Wind a massive factor I’d say but at least they are standing up to the physicality

Two criminal wides and an unnecessary Handpass that fucked up a goal chance. Ye have a chance tbough

They are, they are playing for the manager. A good sign.

Big half time team talk for Enoch Kinnerk.

Cads is buzzing here

Bubbles is morphing into Pat Shortt.

Tis the hope that kills you

Limerick by 10

Absolutely. He is in awful nick.

Snap thats exactly what I was thinking. Its like watching Dan in Killnaskully

If Cork can sustain this effort they will win.

Good analysis from him and cadogan on the limerick half back line

The chap doing the universal “shushing” thing for the second goal. Players waving imaginary cards. Sidelines getting into it. Cracking pace & skill on the pitch.

I saw him in Flannerys in Limerick about a month ago Catherine St with a load of Tipp lads. He’s enjoying himself.

After 8 years, they’ve finally twiggedByrnes don’t like defending!

Fergal O’Connor is very quick, this might suit him.

Will Limerick bring on Declan Hannon and Will O Donohue for 2nd half? They could make a difference

Defending from the outside comes with a bit of risk and cork have exploited it well.

Time to throw on the Eurovision

Floodlights coming on here.