Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2024

There are still tickets with clubs, presume some of those are city end terrace. Might not get taken up given people buy in the public sale.

Better than seeing that Ooosch competition :grimacing:

Is that Money thing in n Australia ?

I was talking to a Tipp supporter yesterday. He’ll go to Walsh Park but he’s not going to Limerick. He can’t handle the idea of being present at the site of another beating.

TNH

Limerick have wounded Tipp in a way Cork never could.

He’s some fucking ape.

Tipp will Start like a train… They’ll push Limerick hard.

TH. Holycross man and all. Proper hurling man.

I’d say he can’t stand the goading, triumphalism and general crassness

He picked the wrong county to be from so

As my auld lad said before at a game inside in Limerick when a bunch of them walked in front of him just as the ball was thrown in, “sit down ye fecking Heineken supporters”

I think you might have hit the nail on the head

The Gaelic Grounds being a tinpot kip isn’t enticing either.

I’ve the 2 year old with me for her first game. Only way I can get going to it. Hopefully the Limerick lads can refrain from the usual baying for blood and the “lock the gates and make the cunts watch” lines they like to trot out.

What makes him think they won’t lose below in Walsh Park?

It’ll be over soon

We tend to be more tolerable victors.

They don’t like to be patronised either, it’s a tricky situation for us.