Munster SHC 2021

Worked bar in Copenhagen for 2 brothers from Waterford. Iā€™m all for taking it over

We need to get the hats scarfs and headband lads over for essential business. Danish roasters need straw hats

Jayses, the Tipp lads would go stone mad if they got to a Munster final played in Copenhagen. More ham sandwiches then they ever dreamed of

Take the Covid shite talk out of here ye cunts.

I have a cousin married in Denmark, his kids have big red roaster heads. They would be ideal

Blackie ham as a treat. Surā€™ isnā€™t it all continental

Whole thing even more low key than last year ??

Prunty and Barron out

Surprised D Lyons starting ahead of K Bennett. Iā€™d be nervous about the full back line. No Prunty no Barron Advantage Clare

Seven changes actually, Billy Nolan and Conor Gleeson didnā€™t start the All Ireland.

Fives surely plays at full back and Gleeson in the corner

Klare by 6

Conor Gleeson was a brilliant full back underage

Quilligan
Hayes-Cleary-Flanagan
Ryan-Conlon-Paudi Fitz
Kelly-Galvin
Malone-Reidy-Taylor
Galvin-Shanagher-Aidan Mc

This ainā€™t underage and would be 5 inches short and a few kilos lighter than Shanagher

Clare by 4

It didnā€™t stop him walking all over Big Walter Walsh a few years ago

I would fancy Clare to be very close to a full strength Waterford

Clare will win this pulling up

Ballyea must have had some battles with Sixmilebridge growing up.

Iā€™d say Jamie Shanahan was some under 12. I came across him in a schools game when he was under 14 and he was absolutely savage.