I’m trying to figure this out.
So we have Wexford and Cork/Clare in one half.
Then we have Tipp and Waterford.
1 Cork win Munster.
Then it will be a draw to see who plays who.
- Clare win Munster
Then I think it will Tipp v Cork as Cork played Waterford later in the season.
Waterford v Wexford
Tip and ciork already played
Tip v Wexford waterfront v cork/Clare
Yea but so have Waterford and Cork. So it reverts back to the team that you played first rather than second
No tip Waterford have to play provional runners up
I’d say it won’t bother you come 5:30 Joe. Ye’ll be going straight to Croke Park after today. No need for a trip to Cork
Oh but they cork played both ripp and cork got you
I heard cork won’t be ready
Yea I heard that too. So it’ll be Thurles again by the sounds of it.
Possibly. I think there will be a draw as Wexford /Clare have not met Tipp or Waterford
Can’t be Croke Park bud, U2 are playing there that weekend.
Some year for Thurles. Between yesterday and today almost 90k and surely another full house for the quarters.
There was 33k a last night’s matches and probably 45k today.
Tom Semple’s field looked immaculate I have to say.
I thought it had a capacity of 53k no?
Pretty sure it’s been reduced by Health and Safety.
Still 45k or 53k , Thurles has done well this weekend. No harm either. Fantastic atmosphere on match day there, regardless of who is playing.
are you on the road @Joe_Player?
I’d say he is there already ating a burger
Fair play to him. I’d lick a tramps bag to have us there today