Knew it was something Nest…Holycross look to have a fine hurling field
I actually brought a Tipp lad with me last night who literally hates the Tipp GAA crowd…did some laughing on the way home with him taking the piss out of them
They were particularly bad last night. Myself and another lad stopped outside Borrisoleigh for petrol and some food that wasn’t produced locally. After getting into the car again we concluded that North Tipp people are the fattest, ugliest people in this country.
The best one we heard last night was off some right goofy looking cunt with a far roaster of an accent on him
“just goes to show you Tipp hurling isn’t dead yet”
it was repeated ad nausium on the trip home
says your man from Clare.
I suppose the myth that the Smith O’Briens lads have been peddling all winter that Pat Vaughan would have been a nailed on starter for the 21’s last year if he stayed on the panel is after going up in smoke…
Went to the jacks at half-time and passed this aul fella of a steward roaring “Honan’s only a tinker! A tinker is all he is! Jaysus he’s only a tinker!” like an escaped lunatic. Anyone he knew he was grabbing by the collars and repeating the same except they got to be covered in his spit as well. He was doing this while blocking the only narrow exit from that whole section of the stand.
but Honan is a tinker.
A TINKER!! A TINKER IS ALL HE IS! HA?? OH JAYSUSH CHRISHT BUT HE’S A DESHPERATE FUCKER! OH SSSSHTOP WILL YOU! JASUSH CHRISHT!
FOAD
You are one bitter sad little man.I’m sure Klare sets the benchmark for diction and sentence construction.I was down in Kilkee last summer and there was a coming together of the biggest shower of rednecks and unsophisticated yokels you could ever hope to meet.Not too dissimilar from the trailer trash southern belt of states like Alabama and Mississippi.Place was overrun with rats and the smell off some of the locals was nauseating to say the least.
I cant speak for the aforementioned man you happened to encounter last night but I doubt he would be on about piseogs, throwing rotten eggs in the neighbours garden for bad luck,sticking garden odhams outside the door in case it might rain,advocate that witches need to be exorcised from black lambs.You couldn’t begin to comprehend some of the makey uppey,wishy washy complete and utter bullshit that Klare people spout at times.(I use the term people loosely here).Dont even get me started on Biddy Early.
Ye are a joke of a race down there so fuck off back to the trailer you crawled out of and take your beating like a good little boy.
PS your mother probably got knocked up by a 70 year old man at the lisdoonvarna matchmaking festival (matchmakers at this day and age :lol: )Who’d have thought).It can be the only possible explanation for the rather large chip on your shoulder.
Your argument reeks of self-deception And you reek of piss.
Have you got learning difficulties or were you just thought in a hedge school.I am merely pointing out my experiences with klare people and my arguements are based on experience and are no less valid than anyone else on here.I am sure there are a minority of right minded people in klare now that we have opened up our borders to our EU counterparts.I guess it’d take a matchmaker and some rohypnol to get some more of them to mate with the locals to expand the gene pool.Maybe the government can get up off their arses and organise a plantation of Klare.Its about time they did something for Klare people.
you were most likely bumping into a lot of limerick people, similar to your own ilk.
Ah lovely stuff !!
That is probably the most insulting thing I have ever come across on this board…Say what you want about Limerick folk but to compare us to those inbred cretin fucks is beyond an insult… give over to fuck.
comment withdrawn, limerick people are lovely.
Are you studying to be a teacher in Mary I?
My private life is exactly that…