My favourite thread about the Dunph on the internet

http://www.letsbet.ie/forum/showthread.php?t=9283

My favourite quotes are:

“he seems lik a right wanker judging by posts.”

“Prick by the sounds of things but he’s good.”

“Sounds like an asshole, how dare you put your tips in my successful tipping thread…what a spa.”

“Ya he’s a dickhead alright but it kinda makes me feel better to be “stealing” his tips”

“Looking through that thread there its clear that some other lads are fairly jealous of this guys uncanny nack for tipping winners. Kinda sad really.”

This one backfired spectacularly on the misfits who went along with it

http://www.thefreekick.com/board/index.php/topic/9676-the-dunph-is-not-an-alright-sort/page__p__234053__hl__is%20the%20dunph%20an%20alright%20sort__fromsearch__1&#entry234053

big time- as a number of us have said on the dunph tips thread about people coming to this site just to read his tips have rung so true

Are you Lazarus on letsbet.ie too or is that a different lad?

Ah that’s sensational :clap:

How did you discover that? Was there a strain being put on the servers due to so many people checking out the Dunphs tips thread?

time for dunph to go to a full subscription service methinks-

Ah here :rolleyes:

the public get what the public want- time to change the name of the site to TFK incorporating posts & tips from the Dunph

I’m only betting very small stakes due to some strains on cashflow but I estimate that I’ve made roughly €7k thanks to Dunph’s betting thread.

Thanks for everything Dunph. :clap:

The lads getting hot under the collar about the virtual horse tip is gas stuff.

Fair play Dunph :clap:

hey fucko- this is you they are talking about

“Looking through that thread there its clear that some other lads are fairly jealous of this guys uncanny nack for tipping winners. Kinda sad really.”

thanks for everything mate

Some distasteful jibes there, i should nearly register over there to give some of these cunts a piece of my mind…

Can you just try not to ruin at least one thread? This is all about Dunph :clap:

Congrats Dunph :clap:

You should register over there, it would be like the Messiah arriving.

i find it nauseating you hanging onto dunphs coat tails in his finest hour

I noticed the server buckling every time the Dunph posted on the Beat the Bookies thread. I checked the logs for spikes and traced a couple back to referrers. Dunph is putting TFK on the map. The most valued member of the admin team by far.

If those lads ever discover dutch betting we’ll have to buy a new server for the traffic on your threads.

Thanks mate.

Our former nastiness aside, you are a legend Dunph and these comments are a vindication of your tipping powers. :clap: :clap: :clap: :pint: