My lovely horse running through the field

You’ve misunderstood my point.
It doesn’t matter if every winner romps home for the big bookies, Cheltenham and the Grand National are the acceptable face of gambling, this is where the bookies do their recruiting with the silly Crouchy ads etc, starting young lads on the road to financial ruin for the rest of their lives while lining the bookies pockets.

Your comments afterwards were in bad taste again, you’re well able to play the man as I’ve found out to my cost.

250k irish in attendance.

You’d swear the Kop was like an extension of the Rathoath Inn that night.

Let it pass, pal.

He’ll be contacting the Department of Education if you don’t lay off, he has form contacting posters employers

Peter crouch is a soccer player. They use him to target soccer fans to bet on soccer. Racing is a niche sport to bet on.

Far more people bet on soccer than racing.

We’ve the real reason for the thread now anyhow. To have a personal hop of me. Anything goes as well.

Don’t use a smokescreen in horse racing.

More lies… oh dear.

And it’s funny how it’s nearly all Liverpool fans piling in.

This isn’t my thread, and my views on the promotion of gambling precedes you being part of my life. You are not my target at all.
But please don’t ever cry about people ‘playing the man’ because that is savage hypocrisy

The thread was started to have a pop off me. It’s all the Liverpool fans piling in and Liverpool’s biggest defender @ChairmanDan

Further proof here of the things gambling and horsey horse does to a man.

Sad to see.

Fuck off you Liverpool scum.

The sad part of Cheltenham this year with the bookies closed is that even the casual sort will be now opening accounts to place a bet. Perhaps many will be able to control that account and their own awareness but for those who won’t they’ll soon be in trouble you’d fear.

Personally I won’t be having a single bet this year, I refuse to open an account and still maintain the view if I haven’t got it in my pocket I won’t be betting it.

Really sad times.

Paranoia is an awful thing. As far as I can see I’m the only Liverpool fan really having a go and I’ve called out Cheltenham from the off, not any particular posters. Guilt is an awful thing too

You’re properly obsessed with Liverpool. No one gives a shite about Liverpool Man Utd crap other than school children. The posters who have commented or responded to you follow Spurs, Man City, Arsenal and then Thomas Brady who is a Liverpool fan. Not everything is based on who adults have a passing interest in a scocer team.

You scouse bastard.

Fuck off you Liverpool cunt.

I’ll fucking av you m8.

:laughing::laughing:

https://tfk.thefreekick.com/t/sport-of-kings-and-equine-matters-thread-vi/28777/5168?u=carryharry