My lovely horse running through the field

Iā€™m merely pointing out the hypocrisy gman. If you brand everyone at chelthenham murders you surely have similar feelings about those who attended six nations games, premier league games and champions league games the same week.

I find chairman dans horrid. Branding one lot of people murders but failing to condemn the others. The pubs were packed paddies weekend and people still went on holidays.

I hate those double standards.

Those double standards lads, be carefulā€¦

Is this post being taken down?

Stop changing thread titlesā€¦ The two of you know who you are.

I wish I could like this 10 times

But but but the INTERNETā€¦

Discerning between the INTERNET and real life is hard

Itā€™s funny because it is not true. After a few posts on the Liverpool thread a month back youā€™d a Liverpool fan encouraging me to commit suicide on another thread.

Iā€™ve the Liverpool fans on here ruined and theyā€™ll follow any sort of pile in on me.

Not one of them can condemn the champions league game going ahead last year but they are happy to brand race goers muderers.

The hypocrisy is brushed as side to have a pop at me.

The mental gymnastics here are hilarious.

That game should not have gone ahead. Or at the very least, fans from Madrid should not have been allowed to travel. UEFA and the British government let them. Most Liverpool fans would have been glad in retrospect if it didnā€™t go ahead, as they wouldnā€™t have had to deal with Adrian in goals.

Fair play cauli. I know we donā€™t see eye to eye on many matters but you are clearly a man of integrity.

You wouldnā€™t see many others post like that.

Hope you are well.

Apologize to @ChairmanDan you little rat.

Stop changing thread titles.

Which cunt keeps changing thread titles?

Donā€™t botherā€¦ Heā€™s after turning the whole thread into a victim cardā€¦a planned attack against him ā€¦ On EPL football grounds :laughing:.

I wonā€™t name them. But it will stay as it is.

Another missed opportunity by the Liverpool fans and their chief defender.

Maybe another few posts trying to encourage me to commit suicide again will be arranged.

Can we all agree that Special Needs kids, their parents and their plights to keep services open for their kids is deemed off limits?

Just park that kind of shite to one side.

Appreciate it 7/4
Shiskin 1/1
Honeysuckle 3/1
Conciesta 6/4

Thereā€™s been movement on prices since I did the bets last week. Shiskin is now 1/2 FFS.
I have a feeling in my waters that Iā€™ll have those fuckers in Powers on their knees by Thursday.
Mar focail scoir, Good luck to anyone who enjoys a punt, itā€™s a great few days for it.

The victim card being rolled outā€¦ The lad that pretends to care about mental health attacking children with special needsā€¦ Everyone can see straight through him thankfully.