Sunday:

13:45 - Galway vs Mayo (TG4) :volleyball:
14:00 - Kerry vs Rossies (TG4 Player**) :volleyball:
14:00 - Monaghan vs Armagh (GAA+*) :volleyball:
21:35 - League Sunday (RTÉ) :volleyball::field_hockey:

*Available on BBC iPlayer in the North
**Also deferred at 17:35 on TG4

@rocko

https://www.rte.ie/sport/football/2026/0119/1553931-dublin-players-planning-allianz-protests-for-leagues/

We are going to have to do this on our own by the looks of things. A bit like the 1916 rising.

Strange Dublin players having a protest when no one knows them anymore.

Dublin GAA have even abandoned them

Who kept editing the thread title?

You can fuck off with that attitude you jackeen cunt. wasn’t my great grandfather taking potshots at the RIC in Athenry on Easter week in ‘16.

Allianz, the Nazis and the GAA was ah-ok though.

They didn’t seem as bothered about having AIG plastered across their jerseys in similar circumstances.

Pre genocide in fairness

Div 1 winners ; donegal. Relegated, roscommon and galway

Div 2; derry and tyrone promoted. Offaly and cavan relegated.

Div 3 ; down and westmeath promoted. Laois and wexford relegated.

Div 4; antrim and wicklow promoted

Must just be the hurlers going to protest

However, Dublin star Greg McEneaney has revealed that the news was false, and that he only found out about it through social media.

At a Dublin GAA media event, he said: “To be honest, I was literally scrolling through Instagram, and the first I saw of it was by The Sunday Game – they posted it. We never spoke about it, never had anything.

“But obviously every individual, it’s up to himself. It’s his own opinion, he can do whatever he wants at the end of the day.

“For me, I don’t really have an opinion on it. I don’t know enough about it. I’ll just be there to play football on Saturday, I suppose.”

“No, it wasn’t discussed at all. We actually aren’t sure at all where the source is from. It hasn’t been discussed once.”

Div 1
Winners - Kerry
Runners Up - Mayo
Relegated - Monaghan & Roscommon

Div 2
Winners - Tyrone
Runners Up - Cork
Relegated - Offaly & Cavan

Div 3
Winners - Down
Runners Up - Westmeath
Relegated - Limerick & Wexford

Div 4
Winners - Tipperary
Runners Up - Wicklow

Division 1:
Winners: Kerry
Runners-up: Donegal
Relegated: Roscommon in 8th. Monaghan 7th.

Division 2:
Winners: Tyrone
Runners-up: Derry
Relegated: Cavan 8th and Offaly 7th

Division 3:
Winners: Down
Runners-up: Sligo
Relegated: Wexford 8th, Laois 7th.

Division 4:
Winners: Wicklow
Runners-up: Antrim

Div 3 winners - Limerick

I’m hearing David Hickey did a bit of a solo run here.

I see the dublin county board who hired ger brenan referenced allianz in yheir team sheet

Tomás Kennedy is the truth

Killian Spillane is some servant