National Hurling League 2011

Cian Mac’s made a difference, can’t believe he didn’t start.

Good goal chance for Cork wasted. Scrappy stuff. Cork doing well to stay in it.

We have these fuckers now.

Cian Macarthy :clap:
4 in it now,…

Delaney sent off the despicable cunt…

What a shower of dity cunts. Did you see what that knacker did?!? Horrific.

If Richie Hogan had speed it would have been over earlier on.
Cork much better this half though. Whelp and all as he is, Gardiner has been inspired and is driving them on.
And with JJ off, they could sneak this.

What was it for?

I’m guessing we had the wind this half then.

Hardly enough time for Cork to reel them in. They’ll need a goal surely.

Cody is seething :smiley:

Boooom Pat Horgan, take that u cunts

Plies, do you have the KK substitutions handy? Wasn’t paying attention.

What a score from Richie Hogan :clap:

Richie Hogan :clap:

The Glen. :lol:

Game over.

TJ and Cha are on. Dunno if anyone else is.

Niall McCarthy was the last man on the pitch you’d want that chance to fall to.

Ah well, at least they showed some heart - finally.

Ha sickened ye Cork cunts