National Hurling League 2011

:o

Cork made some holy fucking shite of that end game there. Well done to Dublin and to Anthony Daly especially.

A 65 for Tipp in injury time. We’re up by a point.

What’s the score? What’s left now?

Point for Tipp - sides level. 90 seconds or so left.

Munster hurling me arse.

Mon Leinster

Wexford player down injured in injury time. Need to hold on here badly. This could be massive.

Willie Doran off the bench with the goal.

Tipp with a wide.

25 seconds left.

Mick Jacob off the bench for PJ Nolan to waste time now.

That was some clusterfuck there by the Cork players between the overcarry, the shite short free and then the wide from Gardiner.

Game over - draw.

Holy Fuck!!

That keeps ye up right?

Yeah Offaly lost by 6 points I think.

Wexford were 1/50 to be relegated!!

Fair fucks to ye

Fair play to Wexford so, this Bonner fella must be the real deal as a manager no doubt.

Waterford beat Galway by a point
Wexford surive in Div 1 :lol:
Well done.
Dublin make the Final, ‘hon the fookin’ Dubs :barcasmile:

Joke, Paudi is looking like he may not have it yet, if at all. A half back IMO, but they dropped that idea way back.

Very encouraging to see Luke O’ Farrells form. Tom Kenny is terribly disappointing and his miss at the end is typical of a guy who has completely lost confidence.

What happened Pa Cronin anyone?

Dublin are in both Division 1 League Finals

:blink:

Oh ya, well fucking done to the Dubs, great to see then going well.

Matthew O’Hanlon hurled an unreal game today as well according to the radio. Some thing to do after playing midfield for U21 footballers last night. We hit 12 or 13 wides as well. Am sure Tipp were only half interested but who gives a toss. Them Biffo fuckers are gone down now :guns: :clap:

We were 6 points down at 1 stage as well.

God bless Colm Bonnar. And the GAA. I’m back in the game. We are staying up! Say we are staying up! Can you hear me Offaly? Can you hear me Joe Dooley, Shane Dooley, Billy Dooley and Johnny Dooley? Offaly bastards. Can you hear me Brian Cowen, Mundy and Daithí Regan? Can you hear me John Troy, you fat, ginger, cheating cunt? Can you hear me Brian Whelehan, you pointy chinned, overrated, arrogant fuck? Can you hear me Hubert Rigney, Kevin Martin and Martin Hanamy? Can you hear me Olwyn Enright, Pat Fleury and Jim Troy? Can you fucking hear me Vinny Claffey, Finbarr Cullen and yer man that Mattie Forde stamped on? Can you hear me, you inbred, sister shagging, wife beating animals? Can you hear me Offaly? Your boys are going back to Division 2, you fucking bastards.

Ah lovely :clap: