National Hurling League 2015

Pay €10 the day before the game in Supervalu for your ticket, if your team are in div 1a & 1b. If not pay €15. Better value that one.

Div 1À àre Limerick still in 1b

Pay to see shite

Joe is fuming. Hopping mad.

Rattled.

You can’t be born in Clare anymore.

Clare is only a frame of mind. In reality it is a suburb of its superiors in Limerick.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1080452, member: 1742”]You can’t be born in Clare anymore.

Clare is only a frame of mind. In reality it is a suburb of its superiors in Limerick.

:clap:[/QUOTE]
They’ve no race track either, the poor fuckers.

I WAS BORN IN ENNIS.

Jealous fucks
ye are

green and white

They have many, many happy memories of the journey home from Croke pk though, unlike their limerick neighbours…

And will again soon

14 out of 15, cunting cunt from that cunting county caught me out

http://www.the42.ie/hurling-90s-clare-limerick-1917792-Feb2015/

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1085929, member: 180”]14 out of 15, cunting cunt from that cunting county caught me out

http://www.the42.ie/hurling-90s-clare-limerick-1917792-Feb2015/[/QUOTE]
I got 15 out of 15

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1085929, member: 180”]14 out of 15, cunting cunt from that cunting county caught me out

15 here too.

1. :(:mad:

:frowning:
Fergie fecking Touhy

14… Feeney fella from Waterford :mad:

15 out of 15 and an A+ on the auto parts quiz. What a day.

15 out of 15

In other news, Eoin Larkin will be out for up to 8 weeks. Apparently he underwent an operation for a groin problem yesterday. This will be his last year as well.

Larkin out, Lester Ryan won’t be back any time soon, Ballyhale lads mightn’t be back for a couple of months, 5 retirements.
We’ll be doing well to stay up.