Netflix

Watching better call saul from the start again, savage. S2 Yernan with the baseball cards :grinning:

I have a great collection of baseball cards

I used be mad for the panaini soccor ones

Am 6 episodes into Ozark. Darlene is a dirty oul hoor of a lady. It’s great stuff so far.

McGregor is S3 mate. S4 has been delayed. Chris Rock in it

Some of the scenes with her this season have been a hard watch. :grimacing:

Two more episodes to go here, will probably finish it this evening.

I’m spacing it out to give me something to look forward to in the evenings — Wendy just took one on the jaw so i’m looking forward to this heating up.

Makes sense. We’ll watch it all in a week and then won’t have a clue what’s going on in 18 month’s time when season 4 lands.

I’m spacing Better Call Saul out much better - watching that by myself (herself has never seen it) and they are dropping single episodes every week rather than the whole series at once.

Do any of ye recommend mindhunter?

Yes - starts slow. A solid 7.5/10

Is it only one series?

Two seasons so far

The lead guy (younger fella) is very weak and ruined it for me. Good concept bad execution.

I’m watching The Mire.
It’s so far an interesting but slightly grim murder story set bizarrely between contemporary Poland and Laois cc @balbec
Worth a watch.
6x45 min episodes, so bitesized.

is he not supposed to be weird in it? is that not the point?

He’s a bad actor it ruins it

He is excellent in it, god only knows what you are on about.

I disagree. I think groff is excellent

Are you thinking of a different show?

Watched that episode last night so we’re both moving on to episode 4, mate. Want to do a zoom call or facetime later while we’re both watching it?